Nancy Carleton

Moved to Edgecomb, Maine in my teens. We lived in a house that was perched on the Sheepscot River with sweeping views of the river and across to Westport Island. It was a spectacular introduction to Maine for this Philadelphia girl! I quickly became a fan of celebrating sunsets on ...(More)

nancy@carletonrealty.me
207-443-3388, Ext. 101
207-751-7693

Michelle Cyr

Originally from Framingham, MA, I landed on the shores of Eagle Lake in Wallagrass, ME in 1991. While living in Aroostook County, I helped design a home for my father and worked on his Christmas Tree Farm. Three years later, I ventured south to Portland. During my 20 years in southern ...(More)

Michelle.Cyr@raveis.com
207-443-3388 x108
207-749-7282

Jamelle Cantley

Jamie is an associate broker with Carleton Realty in the Bath office. While Real Estate was always an interest, her career of thirty years was in specialty retail. Jamie worked as a director for Talbots, a retail company with an emphasis on customer service. When she transitioned to real estate sales ...(More)

jamie@carletonrealty.me
207-443-3388, Ext. 104
207-522-9327

Dick Coombs

Dick has been representing Real Estate Buyers & Sellers for 15 years, and happily resides at his home in Bath, and his summer cottage on the New Meadows River. Dick knows the MidCoast region, and looks forward to bringing his knowledge to a growing real estate agency. ...(More)

dick@carletonrealty.me
207- 443-3388, Est. 301
(207) 837-4988

Poe Cilley

For more than 20 years I have bought, sold, negotiated, renovated and developed property in Mid Coast Maine for my clients and myself. Today, as Senior Vice President of Carleton Realty, I offer professional and efficient service, sophisticated business savvy, international experience and most importantly, in-depth local market knowledge.

In ...(More)

poe@carletonrealty.me
207-443-3388 ext. 111
207-798-9874

Tyson Soule

A life long resident of Maine, Tyson brings to Carleton Realty an extensive knowledge of the mid-coast area that serves his clients well. His varied interests and background allow him to work efficiently with buyers and sellers in whatever capacity they need to insure a smooth transaction. Always professional and courteous, ...(More)

tyson@carletonrealty.me
207-882-7357, Ext. 2

Suzanne Andresen

Suzanne Andresen has been supporting the real estate industry since 1987, graduating from the University of South Carolina with a degree in real estate. After spending 12 years with Real Estate magazine, she changed her focus to the investor arena working with OwnAmerica. She is also a licensed Realtor ...(More)

suzannea@carletonrealty.me
207-443-3388, Ext. 302

Desiree Rytky

I grew up in Portland, and spent a majority of my life there. As an adult I was able to explore Maine a little more and appreciate everything it has to offer. I moved out of the state for a few years while I attended college, but had to come back ...(More)

desiree.rytky@raveis.com
207-443-3388
207-450-4978

My Listings