Choosing the right Maine real estate agent to represent your property is an important decision.

Sell your home with a TEAM of experts that will guide you through this important process.

Cheryl Kaplan

Born In Dorchester Mass I have deep roots in the Mid-coast area. My Dad and his 10 siblings were from Woolwich, and my Mom and her 6 siblings are from Five Islands. I have lived in this area since 1977.
I have been helping buyers and sellers since 2000. ...(More)

Cheryl.Kaplan@raveis.com
207.443.3388
207.837.8103

Dani Facenda

Sales Associate ...(More)

dani.facenda@raveis.com
207.443.3388
207.837.5427

Desiree Rytky

I was born and raised in Portland and have always appreciated how beautiful Maine is. Although I have always had an interest in real estate, I started a career in the dental field. I made the transition to real estate because I decided I wanted to help people find their perfect ...(More)

desiree.rytky@raveis.com
207-443-3388
207-450-4978

Dick Coombs

Dick has been representing Real Estate Buyers & Sellers for 15 years, and happily resides at his home in Bath, and his summer cottage on the New Meadows River. Dick knows the MidCoast region, and looks forward to bringing his knowledge to a growing real estate agency. ...(More)

dick@carletonrealty.me
207- 443-3388, Est. 301
(207) 837-4988

Kathy Wyman

Broker ...(More)

kathy.wyman@raveis.com
207.443.3388
207.522.1275

Marian Green

Sales Associate ...(More)

marian.green@raveis.com
207.443.3388
207.891.1787

Michelle Cyr

Originally from Framingham, MA, I landed on the shores of Eagle Lake in Wallagrass, ME in 1991. While living in Aroostook County, I helped design a home for my father and worked on his Christmas Tree Farm. Three years later, I ventured south to Portland. During my 20 years in southern ...(More)

Michelle.Cyr@raveis.com
207-443-3388 x108
207-749-7282

Nancy Carleton

Moved to Edgecomb, Maine in my teens. We lived in a house that was perched on the Sheepscot River with sweeping views of the river and across to Westport Island. It was a spectacular introduction to Maine for this Philadelphia girl! I quickly became a fan of celebrating sunsets on ...(More)

nancy.carleton@raveis.com
207-443-3388, Ext. 101
207-751-7693

Poe Cilley

For more than 20 years I have bought, sold, negotiated, renovated and developed property in Mid Coast Maine for my clients and myself. Today, as Senior Vice President of Carleton Realty, I offer professional and efficient service, sophisticated business savvy, international experience and most importantly, in-depth local market knowledge.

In ...(More)

poe@carletonrealty.me
207-443-3388 ext. 111
207-798-9874

Rick Meisenbach

Broker ...(More)

rick.meisenbach@raveis.com
207.443.3388
207.841.9863

Suzanne Andresen

Suzanne Andresen has been supporting the real estate industry since 1987, graduating from the University of South Carolina with a degree in real estate. After spending 12 years with Real Estate magazine, she changed her focus to the investor arena working with OwnAmerica. She is also a licensed Realtor ...(More)

suzannea@carletonrealty.me
207-443-3388, Ext. 302

Tyson Soule

A life long resident of Maine, Tyson brings to Carleton Realty an extensive knowledge of the mid-coast area that serves his clients well. His varied interests and background allow him to work efficiently with buyers and sellers in whatever capacity they need to insure a smooth transaction. Always professional and courteous, ...(More)

tyson@carletonrealty.me
207-882-7357, Ext. 2